Operation Takeover

Operation Takeover

Elli Fitzgerald, Sports Editor

July 28, 2014

    As the class of 2014 bids West farewell, the junior class anticipates inheriting its place as Seniors at the top of the school. With three years of high school under their belts, these students have surely taken in their fair share of wisdom from the halls of West High. They... READ MORE »

Polls

Where are you going on vacation this summer?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Upcoming Games

Softball vs. FZ East, FZ North, FZ South
Sat, Aug 16 9:00away
Boys Soccer vs. Eureka/FZSouth/Troy
Tue, Aug 19 TBAAway
Boys Soccer vs. FZEast/SCWest Tournament
Sat, Aug 23 TBAAway
Softball vs. Parkway
Mon, Aug 25 TBAaway
Softball – freshman vs. Francis Howell North
Mon, Aug 25 4:15away
Boys Soccer – freshman vs. FZSouth
Mon, Aug 25 4:00Home
Boys Soccer vs. FZEast/SCWest
Tue, Aug 26 TBAAway
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Recent Sports Scores

  • Wednesday, May 7

    Baseball

    FZWHS 9 - Howell Central 0

  • Tuesday, May 6

    Baseball

    FZWHS 0 - Howell Central 3

  • Thursday, May 1

    Boys Volleyball

    FZWHS 0 - Howell Central 2

  • Wednesday, April 30

    Baseball

    FZWHS 5 - Timberland 4

  • Tuesday, April 29

    Boys Volleyball

    FZWHS 2 - FZS 1